Unfortunately, your browser is too old to work on this website. Please upgrade your browser
Skip to main content

The annual Florence Nightingale Award for Excellence in Healthcare Data Analytics 2021 is now open for entries.

Running for the second year in a row, the award recognises practitioners in applied health care data analytics who have gone the extra mile in delivering innovative improvements for the health care system.

In 2020, the award went to:

Read more about the 2020 winners.

Adam Steventon, Director of Data Analytics, said: ‘The pandemic continues to show us the importance of innovation in the use of analytics and data-driven technology, and the critical role it is playing in supporting the response to COVID-19 and the recovery of the NHS and social care moving forward. We look forward to seeing how organisations and individuals are promoting better use of data to improve health and social care services across the country.’

The Florence Nightingale Award for Excellence in Healthcare Data Analytics is awarded jointly by the Health Foundation and the Royal Statistical Society. 

Enter now

Further reading

You might also like

Kjell-bubble-diagramArtboard 101 copy

Get social

Follow us on Twitter
Kjell-bubble-diagramArtboard 101

Work with us

We look for talented and passionate individuals as everyone at the Health Foundation has an important role to play.

View current vacancies
Artboard 101 copy 2

The Q community

Q is an initiative connecting people with improvement expertise across the UK.

Find out more